Past Honorees

The Innovation Award winners will be recognized during a luncheon at the annual Risk Management Summit on March 22 at the Westin Times Square in New York City.

2016 Innovation Award winners

Allied World North America, a unit of Allied World Assurance Co. Holdings A.G. - Allied World // FrameWRX(SM)

American International Group Inc. - Investment in K2 Intelligence and Expansion of CyberEdge Suite of Loss Prevention and Mitigation Services

Carrington Risk Consulting L.L.C. - SnapCAT

EigenRisk Inc. - EigenPrism

FM Global - MyRisk

Lexington Insurance Co., a unit of American International Group Inc. - Robotics Shield

Liberty Mutual Insurance Co. - Managing Vital Driving Performance

Origami Risk L.L.C. - Origami Risk/ODG Integration

PivotPoint Risk Analytics - CyVaR

XS Reserve Ltd. - XS Reserve

Products that are intended for general business or administrative functions and are not specifically intended to support the role of risk management in a public or private organization are not eligible and will not be considered.