Printed from BusinessInsurance.com

Contact Us

Posted On: Jan. 18, 2019 12:00 AM CST

Advertising:

Keith Kenner
kkenner@businessinsurance.com
(312) 833-4099

Ron Kolgraf
rkolgraf@businessinsurance.com
(508) 243-2690

advertising@businessinsurance.com

 

Sponsorships:

 

Jeremy Campbell
jcampbell@businessinsurance.com
(513) 737-4063

advertising@businessinsurance.com

 

Reprints:

 

Marie LaFerrara
mlaferrara@businessinsurance.com
(917) 270-1989

 

Member Services | Subscriptions:

 

membership@businessinsurance.com

 

Editorial Inquiries:

 

Gavin Souter
gsouter@businessinsurance.com
(708) 261-7964

Gloria Gonzalez
ggonzalez@businessinsurance.com
(347) 623-1904

editorial@businessinsurance.com

 

General Questions:

 

Marcia Erker
merker@businessinsurance.com
(847) 828-8825

info@businessinsurance.com

 

D&I Institute:

 

Deidre Wright
dwright@businessinsurance.com
(415) 669-4910